Daf HaYomi Schedule
Sunday - Friday 1 hour before Mincha
Shabbos 1 hour before Mincha
Halacha
Between Mincha and Maariv
Mishna Yomis
15 min. before 2nd minyon Shacharis
Beit Medrash L'baale Batim
All week   Shiurim and Discussion on interesting topics on Gemora - Chumash - Halacha
Sunday Morning
Monday to Thursday
Sunday to Thursday
Advance study
Halacha Yomis
Medrash Rabbah
Before first Shacharis
15 min. before Mincha / Daily
Between Mincha & Maariv
This Week
Sunday, Nov 17 TBA Sisterhood study group
Monday, Nov 18 TBA Sisterhood
Tuesday, Nov 19 TBA Chumash
Wednesday, Nov 20 TBA Halacha
Thursday, Nov 21 TBA Chumash
Friday, Nov 22 TBA Daf Hayomi
Shabbos Nov 23 7:45 - before Shacharis Madregas HaOdom
7:45 am Shacharis Shabbos
NO MORE Pirchei of Boston at T.A. (Rabbi Polter)
TBA Bnos - Chai Odom (K - 5th)
2:40 Daf HaYomi (Rabbi Moskovitz)
TBA Gemora (Rabbi Ochs)
3:40 Mincha Shabbos
Next Week
Sunday, Nov 24 Evening Sisterhood study group
Monday, Nov 25 Evening Nach - Sisterhood
Tuesday, Nov 26 Evening TBA
Wednesday, Nov 27 after Maariv Halacha
Thursday, Nov 28 after Maariv Chumash
Friday, Nov 29 One hour before Mincha Daf Hayomi