Daf HaYomi Schedule
Sunday - Friday N/A
Shabbos N/A
Halacha
N/A
Mishna Yomis
N/A
Beit Medrash L'baale Batim
All week   Shiurim and Discussion on interesting topics on Gemora - Chumash - Halacha
Sunday Morning
Monday to Thursday
Sunday to Thursday
Advance study
Halacha Yomis
Medrash Rabbah
N/A
N/A
N/A
This Week
Sunday, May 24 N/A Sisterhood study group
Monday, May 25 N/A Sisterhood
Tuesday, May 26 N/A Chumash
Wednesday, May 27 N/A Halacha
Thursday, May 28 N/A Chumash
Friday, May 29 N/A Daf Hayomi
Shabbos May 30 N/A Madregas HaOdom
N/A Shacharis Shabbos
NO MORE Pirchei of Boston at T.A. (Rabbi Polter)
N/A Bnos - Chai Odom (K - 5th)
N/A Daf HaYomi (Rabbi Moskovitz)
N/A Shiur (Rabbi Ochs)
7:40 Mincha Shabbos
Next Week
Sunday, May 31 N/A Sisterhood study group
Monday, Jun 1 N/A Nach - Sisterhood
Tuesday, Jun 2 N/A TBA
Wednesday, Jun 3 N/A Halacha
Thursday, Jun 4 N/A Chumash
Friday, Jun 5 N/A Daf Hayomi