Daf HaYomi Schedule
Sunday - Friday 1 hour before Mincha
Shabbos 1 hour before Mincha
Halacha
Between Mincha and Maariv
Mishna Yomis
15 min. before 2nd minyon Shacharis
Beit Medrash L'baale Batim
All week   Shiurim and Discussion on interesting topics on Gemora - Chumash - Halacha
Sunday Morning
Monday to Thursday
Sunday to Thursday
Advance study
Halacha Yomis
Medrash Rabbah
Before first Shacharis
15 min. before Mincha / Daily
Between Mincha & Maariv
This Week
Sunday, Sep 22 TBA Sisterhood study group
Monday, Sep 23 TBA Sisterhood
Tuesday, Sep 24 TBA Chumash
Wednesday, Sep 25 TBA Halacha
Thursday, Sep 26 TBA Chumash
Friday, Sep 27 TBA Daf Hayomi
Shabbos Sep 28 7:45 - before Shacharis Madregas HaOdom
7:45 am Shacharis Shabbos
NO MORE Pirchei of Boston at T.A. (Rabbi Polter)
N/A Bnos - Chai Odom (K - 5th)
4:55 Daf HaYomi (Rabbi Moskovitz)
4:55 Gemora (Rabbi Ochs)
5:55 Mincha Shabbos
Next Week
Sunday, Sep 29 Evening Sisterhood study group
Monday, Sep 30 Evening Nach - Sisterhood
Tuesday, Oct 1 Evening TBA
Wednesday, Oct 2 after Maariv Halacha
Thursday, Oct 3 after Maariv Chumash
Friday, Oct 4 One hour before Mincha Daf Hayomi